Contact Us

Sam Swari - Commodore

Mars DeLapp - Vice Commodore

Kurt Lason - Treasurer

Jason Hinchcliffe - Secretary

Curt Mowry - Past Commodore

Use this email address to contact Fleet 48:

contact0717 (at)
This email address is temporary and will change as soon as the spammers get hold of it. Don't add it to your address book. Check back here for an updated address when the old one is invalid.

Mailing address for membership forms:
Hobie Fleet 48
C/O Kurt Larson
52 Cholla Crest Drive
Cedar Crest, NM 87008